School Holiday Courses

Below is a list of our very popular Soccer fun courses for 2018. To Confirm your childs place and Pay online click Book Now on your chosen course below. 

Introducing our New 9am Early Drop Off option which can be booked during the booking process.

If you would like us to send you a booking form through the post, via email or have any other queries please contact us, all details can be found on our Contacts Page.

Mansfield Whitsun
Tue 29 May - Wed 30 May Ages Cost View Details
Queen Elizabeth's Academy 4 to 14 £25.00 / £15.00 Book Now
Bristol Whitsun
Tue 29 May - Wed 30 May Ages Cost View Details
Brunel Academy 4 to 14 £25.00 / £15.00 Book Now
Nottingham - Beeston Whitsun
Thu 31 May - Fri 1 June Ages Cost View Details
Alderman White School 4 to 14 £25.00 / £15.00 Book Now
Bristol Summer
Mon 30 July - Fri 3 August Ages Cost View Details
Brunel Academy 4 to 14 £55.00 / £35.00 Book Now
Solihull Summer
Mon 6 August - Fri 10 August Ages Cost View Details
Lode Heath School 4 to 14 £55.00 / £35.00 Book Now
Nottingham - Beeston Summer
Mon 13 August - Fri 17 August Ages Cost View Details
Alderman White School 4 to 14 £55.00 / £35.00 Book Now
Wakefield Summer
Mon 20 August - Fri 24 August Ages Cost View Details
Kettlethorpe High School 4 to 14 £55.00 / £35.00 Book Now
Mansfield Summer
Tue 28 August - Fri 31 August Ages Cost View Details
Queen Elizabeth's Academy 4 to 14 £45.00 / £30.00 Book Now