School Holiday Courses

Below is a list of our very popular Soccer fun courses for 2019. To Confirm your childs place and Pay online click Book Now on your chosen course below. 

* 9AM EARLY DROP OFF CAN BE BOOKED DURING THE BOOKING PROCESS *

If you would like us to send you a booking form through the post, via email or have any other queries please contact us, all details can be found on our Contacts Page.

Worcester Summer
Mon 22 July - Fri 26 July Ages Cost View Details
Cornmeadow Lane Sports Ground 4 to 14 £60.00 / £40.00 Book Now
Bristol - Speedwell Summer
Mon 29 July - Fri 2 August Ages Cost View Details
Brunel Academy 4 to 14 £60.00 / £40.00 Book Now
Solihull Summer
Mon 5 August - Fri 9 August Ages Cost View Details
Lode Heath School 4 to 14 £51.00 / £34.00 Book Now
Nottingham - Arnold Summer
Mon 5 August - Fri 9 August Ages Cost View Details
Arnold Hill Academy 4 to 14 £51.00 / £34.00 Book Now
Nottingham - Beeston Summer
Mon 12 August - Fri 16 August Ages Cost View Details
Alderman White School 4 to 14 £60.00 / £40.00 Book Now
Redditch Summer
Mon 19 August - Fri 23 August Ages Cost View Details
Arrow Vale RSA Academy 4 to 14 £51.00 / £34.00 Book Now
Wakefield Summer
Mon 19 August - Fri 23 August Ages Cost View Details
Kettlethorpe High School (Previously held at the West Yorkshire Sports Ground) 4 to 14 £51.00 / £34.00 Book Now
Mansfield Summer
Tue 27 August - Fri 30 August Ages Cost View Details
Queen Elizabeth's Academy 4 to 14 £42.50 / £29.90 Book Now