School Holiday Courses

Please find below a list of our very popular Holiday courses for 2022.

 

If you cant see your local course, don't worry plenty more to come over the next few weeks . . . . . .

 

If you have any further queries please contact us at premiersoccercoaching@gmail.com or 07975792875.

 

Nottingham - Beeston Easter
Mon 11 April - Thu 14 April Ages Cost View Details
Alderman White School 4 to 14 £60.00 / £40.00 Book Now
Bristol - Hanham Easter
Tue 19 April - Fri 22 April Ages Cost View Details
Hanham Woods Academy 4 to 13 £60.00 / £40.00 Book Now
Solihull - Easter
Wed 20 April - Fri 22 April Ages Cost View Details
Lode Heath School 4 to 13 £45.00 / £30.00 Book Now
Nottingham - Beeston Whitsun
Mon 30 May - Wed 1 June Ages Cost View Details
Alderman White School 4 to 14 £45.00 / £30.00 Book Now
Bristol - Hanham Summer
Mon 1 August - Fri 5 August Ages Cost View Details
Hanham Woods Academy 4 to 13 £70.00 / £45.00 Book Now
Redditch - Summer
Mon 8 August - Fri 12 August Ages Cost View Details
RSA Arrowvale Academy 4 to 14 £70.00 / £45.00 Book Now
Solihull - Summer
Mon 8 August - Fri 12 August Ages Cost View Details
Lode Heath School 4 to 13 £70.00 / £45.00 Book Now
Nottingham - Beeston Summer
Mon 15 August - Fri 19 August Ages Cost View Details
Alderman White School 4 to 14 £70.00 / £45.00 Book Now
Tipton - Summer
Mon 22 August - Fri 26 August Ages Cost View Details
RSA Academy Tipton 4 to 13 £70.00 / £45.00 Book Now
Birmingham Kings Heath/Moseley
Tue 30 August - Fri 2 September Ages Cost View Details
Moor Green Lane Playing Fields 4 to 13 £60.00 / £40.00 Book Now