Book Weekly Courses

Please find below a list of our weekly coaching courses starting September 2021. For more information click on the view details tab of your chosen course.

More courses coming soon. . . . . 

Worcester
Sat 11 September - Sat 18 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
Cornmeadow Lane Sports Ground Saturday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Wakefield
Sat 11 September - Sat 18 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
Kettlethorpe High School Saturday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Birmingham
Sat 11 September - Sat 18 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
Bishop Challoner Sports Centre Saturday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Biddulph
Sat 11 September - Sat 18 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
Biddulph Valley Leisure Centre Saturday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Barton
Mon 13 September - Mon 13 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
John Taylor High School Monday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Bristol - Hartcliffe
Mon 13 September - Mon 13 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
Bridge Learning Campus Monday £6.50 / £3.50 Fully Booked
Scunthorpe
Mon 13 September - Mon 13 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
St.Bede's Catholic Academy Monday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Loughborough
Mon 13 September - Mon 13 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
Woodbrook Vale high school Monday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Doncaster
Tue 14 September - Tue 14 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
Hall Cross Lower School Tuesday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Derby
Tue 14 September - Tue 14 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
The Ripley Academy Tuesday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Nottingham - Beeston - Tuesday
Tue 14 September - Tue 14 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
Alderman White Shcool Tuesday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Tipton
Wed 15 September - Wed 15 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
The RSA Academy Wednesday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Mansfield
Wed 15 September - Wed 15 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
Queen Elizabeth's Academy Wednesday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Nottingham - Beeston - Wednesday
Wed 15 September - Wed 15 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
Alderman White Shcool Wednesday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Bristol - Hanham
Thu 16 September - Thu 16 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
Hanham Woods Academy Thursday £6.50 / £3.50 Fully Booked
Lichfield
Fri 17 September - Fri 17 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
King Edward VI School Friday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Solihull
Fri 17 September - Fri 17 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
Lode Heath School Friday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Bristol - Fairfield
Fri 17 September - Fri 17 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
Fairfield High School Friday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Redditch
Sat 18 September - Sat 18 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
Arrow Vale RSA Academy Saturday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Runcorn
Wed 22 September - Wed 15 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
St Chad’s High School Wednesday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Pontefract
Thu 23 September - Thu 16 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
The Kings School Thursday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Leeds
Fri 24 September - Fri 17 December Day Cost Per Week View Details
Temple Moor High School Friday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now