Book Weekly Courses

Please find below a list of our weekly coaching courses starting January 2022. For more information click on the view details tab of your chosen course.

More courses coming soon. . . . . 

Northwich
Tue 4 January - Tue 29 March Day Cost Per Week View Details
Cloughwood Academy Tuesday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Nottingham - Beeston - Wednesday
Wed 5 January - Wed 30 March Day Cost Per Week View Details
Alderman White Shcool Wednesday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Mansfield
Wed 5 January - Wed 30 March Day Cost Per Week View Details
Queen Elizabeth's Academy Wednesday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Tipton
Wed 5 January - Wed 6 April Day Cost Per Week View Details
The RSA Academy Wednesday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Biddulph
Wed 5 January - Wed 6 April Day Cost Per Week View Details
Biddulph Valley Leisure Centre Wednesday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Nottingham - Arnold
Thu 6 January - Thu 31 March Day Cost Per Week View Details
Arnold Hill Academy Thursday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Lichfield
Fri 7 January - Fri 8 April Day Cost Per Week View Details
King Edward VI School Friday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Solihull
Fri 7 January - Fri 8 April Day Cost Per Week View Details
Lode Heath School Friday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Leeds
Fri 7 January - Fri 1 April Day Cost Per Week View Details
Temple Moor High School Friday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Bristol - Fairfield
Fri 7 January - Fri 8 April Day Cost Per Week View Details
Fairfield High School Friday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Birmingham
Sat 8 January - Sat 9 April Day Cost Per Week View Details
Bishop Challoner Indoors Sports Centre Saturday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Redditch
Sat 8 January - Sat 2 April Day Cost Per Week View Details
Arrow Vale RSA Academy Saturday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Wakefield
Sat 8 January - Sat 2 April Day Cost Per Week View Details
Kettlethorpe High School Saturday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Worcester
Sat 8 January - Sat 2 April Day Cost Per Week View Details
Cornmeadow Lane Sports Ground Saturday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Barton
Mon 10 January - Mon 4 April Day Cost Per Week View Details
John Taylor High School Monday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Loughborough
Mon 10 January - Mon 4 April Day Cost Per Week View Details
Woodbrook Vale High School Monday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Scunthorpe
Mon 10 January - Mon 28 March Day Cost Per Week View Details
St.Bede's Catholic Academy Monday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Bristol - Hartcliffe
Mon 10 January - Mon 4 April Day Cost Per Week View Details
Bridge Learning Campus Monday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Derby
Tue 11 January - Tue 5 April Day Cost Per Week View Details
The Ripley Academy Tuesday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Doncaster
Tue 11 January - Tue 29 March Day Cost Per Week View Details
Hall Cross Lower School Tuesday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Nottingham - Beeston - Tuesday
Tue 11 January - Tue 29 March Day Cost Per Week View Details
Alderman White Shcool Tuesday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now
Liverpool
Thu 13 January - Thu 7 April Day Cost Per Week View Details
King David High School Thursday £6.50 / £3.50 Book Now